Watch Once Upon A Time Online

Name: Once Upon A Time | Type: Adventure | Run Time: 2011
Network: ABC
IMDB Rating: 8.3
Sessons: 4
Full Episodes: 38
Once Upon A Time Series
Full Show Summary: Nothing is what it seems in the town of Storybrooke, Maine. Skip tracer Emma Swan makes her way to the sleepy town where time does not seem to pass normally after she is tracked down by a boy named Henry who claims to be her biological son. She further discovers that he has been adopted by the town’s mayor, a single-minded and driven woman with her own agenda who soon sets herself up as an adversary to Emma. To further complicate matters, Emma’s son claims that everyone residing in Storybrooke are actually fairy tale characters that have transported there as the result of a curse. While Emma isn’t sure if that is true, she decides that there are enough questionable goings-on in Storybrooke for her to remain in town. Storybrooke’s greatest secret is, of course, that Henry is correct. A parallel plotline, told in flashbacks interspersed with the present-day “real world” narrative, reveals the story of what happened in the Fairy Tale realm leading up to the curse taking hold, inserting characters such as Snow White, Jiminy Cricket, Rumpelstiltskin and Little Red Riding Hood into our own world with no memory of their previous lives. They have all built new lives in the real world, and the show depicts both in sharp contrast. “Once Upon a Time” is filled with plot twists and turns and puzzles that keep you guessing as to who people in Storybrooke really are, and how they came to be the characters we know. Each character’s story proves to a piece of the larger puzzle. Emma Swan proves to be the one person who may be able to lift the curse and restore the lost memories of Storybrooke’s residents. However, characters such as the Mayor and local businessman Mr. Gold each have agendas of their own. Download Once Upon A Time Free
watch Once Upon A Time S4 E13 online Aired: 01 March 2015
  • Episodes
  • Cast
Date Aired Watch Once Upon A Time Episodes
Season 1
23 Oct 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
30 Oct 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: The Thing You Love Most
6 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Snow Falls
13 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: The Price of Gold
27 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 5: That Still Small Voice
4 Dec 2011 Season 1, Episode 6: The Shepherd
11 Dec 2011 Season 1, Episode 7: The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
Season 1, Episode 8: Desperate Souls
Season 1, Episode 9: True North
Season 1, Episode 11: Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
Season 1, Episode 12: Skin Deep
Season 1, Episode 13: What Happened to Frederick
Season 1, Episode 14: Dreamy
Season 1, Episode 15: Red-Handed
Season 1, Episode 16: Heart of Darkness
Season 1, Episode 17: Hat Trick
Season 1, Episode 18: The Stable Boy
Season 1, Episode 19: The Return
Season 1, Episode 21: An Apple Red as Blood
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 0:
Season 2, Episode 1:
Season 2, Episode 2:
Season 2, Episode 3:
Season 2, Episode 4:
Season 2, Episode 5:
Season 2, Episode 6:
Season 2, Episode 8:
Season 2, Episode 9: Queen of Hearts
Season 3
29 September 2013 Season 3, Episode 1: The Heart of the Truest Believer
06 October 2013 Season 3, Episode 2: Lost Girl
20 October 2013 Season 3, Episode 4: Nasty Habits
27 October 2013 Season 3, Episode 5: Good Form
03 November 2013 Season 3, Episode 6: Ariel
10 November 2013 Season 3, Episode 7: Dark Hollow
17 November 2013 Season 3, Episode 8: Think Lovely Thoughts
01 December 2013 Season 3, Episode 9: Save Henry
08 December 2013 Season 3, Episode 10: The New Neverland
Season 4
01 March 2015 Season 4, Episode 13: Darkness on the Edge of Town