Watch Ravenswood Online

Name: Ravenswood | Type: Fantasy | Run Time: 2013
Network: ABC Family
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Ravenswood Series
Full Show Summary: From “Pretty Little Liars” executive producers I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick, Joseph Dougherty and Leslie Morgenstein, “Ravenswood” will center on a town, not far from Rosewood, PA (the home base of “Pretty Little Liars”), which has suffered under a deadly curse for generations. Five strangers suddenly find themselves connected by this fatal curse and need to dig into the town's mysterious and terrible history before it's too late for each of them. The series will premiere on ABC Family following the annual “Pretty Little Liars” special Halloween episode in Oc tober 2013. more less Download Ravenswood Free
watch Ravenswood S1 E6 online Aired: 07 January 2014
  • Episodes
  • Cast
Date Aried Watch Ravenswood Episodes:
Season 1
22 October 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
29 October 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Death and the Maiden
05 November 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Believe
12 November 2013 Season 1, Episode 4: The Devil Has a Face
19 November 2013 Season 1, Episode 5: Scared to Death
07 January 2014 Season 1, Episode 6: Revival