Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 2004
Network: FOX
IMDB Rating: 8.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 14
Watch Stream Online:
Wonderfalls Series
Full Show Summary

Jaye Tyler is a loner living in Niagara Falls who, after graduating college, has fallen into a care-free comfortable rut living in a trailer park and working as a retail clerk in the Falls souvenir shop of Wonderfalls - that is until the souvenirs, and anything in the world with an anamorphic face, starts talking to her, insisting she do things in cryptic single sentence messages or there will be dire consequences (or at least lack of sleep). When followed, the resulting ping-pong effect appears to be the work of a divine plan, but soon Jaye becomes smitten with a local bartender and the figurines are telling her to do things that go against every fiber of her being. A reluctant savior, Jaye's hand is forced into the lives of others and befuddles her family in a fight that may not just cost her comfortable life and a budding romance - but her sanity.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Wonderfalls Episodes
Season 1
2004 Season 1, Episode 0: Unaired Pilot
12 March 2004 Season 1, Episode 1: Wax Lion
19 March 2004 Season 1, Episode 2: Karma Chameleon
26 March 2004 Season 1, Episode 3: Wound-Up Penguin
01 April 2004 Season 1, Episode 4: Pink Flamingos
Season 1, Episode 5: Crime Dog
Season 1, Episode 6: Barrel Bear
Season 1, Episode 7: Lovesick Ass
Season 1, Episode 8: Muffin Buffalo
Season 1, Episode 9: Safety Canary
Season 1, Episode 10: Lying Pig
Season 1, Episode 11: Cocktail Bunny
Season 1, Episode 12: Totem Mole
Season 1, Episode 13: Caged Bird