32 Brinkburn Street

32 Brinkburn Street Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2011
Network: BBC One
IMDB Rating: 5.9/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 5
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

32 Brinkburn Street is a drama series which follows the lives of two generations of the same family, one living in 1931 and the other in the present day. The series is set in a Georgian terraced house in Manchester.
32 Brinkburn Street S01E05
Last Episode, 01 April 2011: Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5
In 1931, Sid says goodbye to the family. Walter, feeling guilty attempts to keep the body hidden in the coal cellar but it is soon discovered by Gracie and Elizabeth. Gracie's dreams of leaving with are ruined after finding out what Walter has done. Sid gives Gracie a ticket in case she changes her mind. Gracie ends up giving one of the tickets to Violet so that she can start a new life. Walter, Gracie and Elizabeth end up hiding the body in the attic and attempt to become a family once more.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired 32 Brinkburn Street Episodes
Season 1
28 March 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
29 March 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
30 March 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
31 March 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
01 April 2011 Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5