60 Days In Narcoland

60 Days In Narcoland Series
Premiere: 2019
Network: A&E
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 7
Watch Stream Online:
download 60 Days In Narcoland
Full Show Summary

In 60 Days In: Narcoland six participants go undercover in crucial areas along I-65 – one of the biggest drug trafficking corridors in the country, encompassing six counties in Kentucky and Indiana – for a first-hand look into how drug cartels have infiltrated America's Heartland. The undercover participants have come from a variety of backgrounds to tackle the drug crisis frommultiple angles. Viewers follow participants on the streets and in jail, and will also ride along with local law enforcement within the Narcotics Unit in an attempt to gain a 360-degree view of the epidemic.
60 Days In Narcoland S01E07 Jackie's nerves are rattled after a shooting in her trailer park; a fire breaks out in Charlie's pod; Jenn weighs sacrificing her mission for another inmate; Jonathan and Alexis go head-to-head over the sobriety of two recovering addicts.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired 60 Days In Narcoland Episodes
Season 1
30 July 2019 Season 1, Episode 1: Fight for the Heartland
06 August 2019 Season 1, Episode 2: Wired Up
13 August 2019 Season 1, Episode 3: Undercover Hustle
20 August 2019 Season 1, Episode 4: The Raid
27 August 2019 Season 1, Episode 5: Initiation
03 September 2019 Season 1, Episode 6: Dangerous Liaisons
10 September 2019 Season 1, Episode 7: Where There's Smoke There's Fire