A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives Series
Genre: Sport
Premiere: 2011
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives
Full Show Summary

Taito has been really sleepy lately, and keeps dreaming of a female vampire who says she has given him her "poison." Sometimes he even thinks he hears her voice when he's awake. But after surviving an accident that should have killed him, Taito's world changes drastically and he realizes that his dreams are more real than he thought.
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives S01E13 ** Unaired Episode 13 Bundle in light novels limited edition of volume 9, released in December 2011.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: 900 Sec After School (Part One)
Season 1, Episode 2: 900 Sec After School (Part Two)
Season 1, Episode 3: The (Moon) Sways by the Poolside
Season 1, Episode 4: The Tenma Yet Unsung
Season 1, Episode 5: And the Seraphim is Sung
Season 1, Episode 6: Extracurricular; Lessons Passing Each Other
Season 1, Episode 7: The New Pop Quiz Teacher
Season 1, Episode 8: The Student Council of Remedial Students
Season 1, Episode 9: Dark Rabbit at the Beach
Season 1, Episode 10: Spirited Classmates
Season 1, Episode 11: Summer Vacation Catastrophe
Season 1, Episode 12: Pale White Graduation
Season 1, Episode 13: [OVA] Kokoro Utsuri no Toukoubi - School Attendance Day