A Martinez Biography

Birthday: 1948-09-27
Place of Birth: Glendale, California USA

A MartinezPhotos & Pictures

A Martinez A Martinez A Martinez A Martinez A Martinez A Martinez


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Cowboys Cimarron 1974 - 1974
The Young Pioneers 1978
Roughnecks 1980 Action
Whiz Kids Lt. Neal Quinn 1983 Adventure
Santa Barbara Cruz Castillo 1984 Drama
Probe 1988 - 1988
What's Cooking Daniel 'Danny' 2000 Drama
For the People (2002) Michael Olivas / ... 2002 - 2003
What's Cooking? Daniel 'Danny' 2013
For The People 2019 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Walking the Edge Tony 1985 Action, Crime, Drama
She-Devil 1989
Miracles Witch Doctor 1989
Powwow highway 1989 Drama
One Night Stand Jack Gilman 1995 Drama
The Cherokee Kid 1996 Comedy
Double Tap 1997
Ordinary Sinner Father Ed 2001 Drama, Romance
Wind River Morogonai 2001 Drama
Debating Robert Lee 2004
Once Upon a Wedding El Comandante 2005 Comedy, Romance
Desolation Canyon 2006
Fist of the Warrior Anthony Black 2007 Action, Crime, Drama
Becoming Eduardo Sergio 2009 Drama
California Solo Warren 2012
In Embryo Cesare Petriuo 2013 Drama
Jimmy P. Bear Willie Claw 2013 Drama
Curse of Chucky Father Frank 2013 Horror, Thriller