Agnes Moorehead Biography

Agnes MooreheadPhotos & Pictures

Agnes Moorehead Agnes Moorehead Agnes Moorehead Agnes Moorehead Agnes Moorehead Agnes Moorehead


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Caged Ruth Benton 1950 Crime
Bewitched Endora 1964 - 1972 Comedy
The Lone Ranger (1966) Black Widow 1966 - 1968
The Don Rickles Show 1968 Comedy
The Swan 2004 - 2004
Hand van God, De Beryl Sigman 2010
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Untamed Aggie 1929
Citizen Kane Mary Kane 1941 Game Show, 0
The Magnificent Ambersons Fanny 1942 Drama, Romance
Journey Into Fear 1943 Drama
Dragon Seed 1944
Since You Went Away 1944 Drama, Romance
The Seventh Cross 1944 Drama
Mrs. Parkington 1944
Our Vines Have Tender Grapes Bruna Jacobson 1945
Dark Passage Madge Rapf 1947 0, Biography, Game Show
The Lost Moment Juliana Borderau 1947 Drama, Romance
Johnny Belinda Aggie MacDonald 1948 Drama
Station West 1948 Action, Mystery, Romance
The Stratton Story 1949
Caged Ruth Benton 1950 Comedy
Fourteen Hours 1951
Show Boat Parthy Hawks 1951 Drama, Musical, Romance
The Blue Veil 1952 Drama
The Story of Three Loves 1953 Drama, Music, Romance
Magnificent Obsession Nancy Ashford 1954 0
All That Heaven Allows 1955 0
The Left Hand of God 1955 Drama
The Revolt of Mamie Stover 1956 Drama
The Story of Mankind Queen Elizabeth I 1957 Drama, Fantasy
Raintree County 1957 Drama, Romance
The Bat Cornelia van Gorder 1959 Horror, Thriller, Mystery
Pollyanna 1960 Drama, Family, Romance
Who's Minding the Store? Phoebe Tuttle 1963 0
Bewitched Endora 1964 Comedy, Family, Fantasy
The Singing Nun 1966 0, 0, 0
The Ballad of Andy Crocker 1969 Drama
Frankenstein: The True Story 1973 Horror, Sci Fi