Alan C. Peterson Biography

Alan C. PetersonPhotos & Pictures


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Cover Me 1999
ZOS: Zone of Separation Krijha 2009 Family
RUN Denny Halloran 2013 Crime
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Beer Thief 1985
Rolling Vengeance Four Eyes 1987 Action, Drama
Run Denny Halloran 1991 Action, Thriller, Drama
The Hitman Lemke 1991 Action, Crime, Thriller
Crow's Nest Louie 1992
Cover Me 1995
Giant Mine 1996 Drama
Blackheart Mel 1998 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Noroc Frank 1999
Beautiful Joe 2000 Drama, Romance, Comedy
New Blood Frayerling 2000 Action, Thriller
Eye See You Gilbert 2002 Crime, Horror, Mystery
Narc 2003 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Deathlands: Homeward Bound Harvey Cawdor 2003
Martha: Behind Bars John Morvillo 2005 Drama
Shooter 2007 Comedy, 0, 0
Crossing Uncle Bunny 2007 Crime, Drama, Romance
Tortured 2008 0, Game Show
The Lost Treasure of the Grand Canyon 2008 0, 0
GravyTrain Sgt. Leroy Fatts 2010 Comedy
Paradox Sir Winston Churchill 2010 Thriller
The Samaritan Miro 2012 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Patch Town Boss 2013 Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
The Last Crop Bernie 2013 Crime, Drama
88 Bob 2015 Action, Thriller
Recall Tony 2015 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Spark Zhong 2016