Alex Haley's Queen

Alex Haley's Queen Series
Premiere: 1993
IMDB Rating: 7.7/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Alex Haley's Queen
Full Show Summary

Queen is the story about Easter, the illegitimate daughter of James Jackson, III and her lifelong affair with plantation owner Tim Daly, which would result in the birth of Queen. Queen's story revolves around her early years as a slave who yearns to know who her father is, and her condition as a fair skin mixed race woman who spends her life trying to figure out where exactly she fits in.
Alex Haley's Queen S01E03 Reunited with Davis, the father of his son, Queen finds love but also hate as the man is lynched. Taking the road once more, Queen finds a new job and meets Alec Haley, who will become his husband and the father of her second son, Simon. Though Queen never finds an answer to her quest for belonging, she is at least moderately at peace with the place in which she finds herself.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Alex Haley's Queen Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3