Aloha Paradise

Aloha Paradise Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 1981
Network: ABC
IMDB Rating: 5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Aloha Paradise
Full Show Summary

Each week, visitors would be welcomed by Ms. Chase to the Paradise Village holiday resort in sunny Hawaii. Most of the guests had the same reason for booking their vacations here: to fulfill their dreams of finding the prefect love. With the help of the hotel staff, including Fran the social director, Richard the lifeguard, and Evelyn the bartender, each of the week's visitors were somehow matched with their ideal mate.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Aloha Paradise Episodes
Season 1
25 February 1981 Season 1, Episode 1: Alex and Annie / Honeymoon Blues / Everything Else
04 March 1981 Season 1, Episode 2: The Star / The Trouble With Chester / Fran's Worst Friend
11 March 1981 Season 1, Episode 3: The Kid Who Would Be a Daddy/ Make Me a Match/ Treasure Hunt
25 March 1981 Season 1, Episode 4: Fantasie Impromptu/ Engaged to Be Dumped/ Fiona
01 April 1981 Season 1, Episode 5: The Best of Friends/ Success/ 9 Carats
15 April 1981 Season 1, Episode 6: Sydney's Old Flame/ Everett and The Wolf/ Lurp's in Love
22 April 1981 Season 1, Episode 7: Letter from Broadway/ Letter from Cyrano/ Letter from a Secret Admirer
29 April 1981 Season 1, Episode 8: Catching Up/ Wambling Out to Yon/ Black Day at Bad Rock