Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue

Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2016
IMDB Rating: 6.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 12
Watch Stream Online:
download Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue
Full Show Summary

In the Four Islands Archipelago, people can use Grav-Shoes to fly around! This is the story of Asuka Kurashina, a transfer student that arrives at Kunahama Academy from outside the Four Islands. After seeing the ability of wearers to soar in the sky, she quickly develops an interest in flying with the Grav-Shoes and also joins the school's FC (Flying Circus) club to further her passion.
Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue S01E12 Asuka is facing off with Saki. Asuka uses three consecutive Sonic Boosts and a new technique called Pentagram Force to score the first two points. After scoring a point herself, Saki attacks Asuka but the latter evades all her attacks and scores her third point.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: I'm Flying! I'm Actually Flying!
Season 1, Episode 2: Udon…?
Season 1, Episode 3: I Just Got a Little Fired Up
Season 1, Episode 4: Meat Makes Me Happy!
Season 1, Episode 5: Yeah. Keep Calm and Carry On.
Season 1, Episode 6: Is That All You've Got?
Season 1, Episode 7: Stab Before You're Stabbed!
Season 1, Episode 8: I... Can't Fly Anymore.
Season 1, Episode 9: The Answer is in the Sky!
Season 1, Episode 10: Is That For FC, Too?
Season 1, Episode 11: I Refuse to Lose!
Season 1, Episode 12: Let's... Keep Flying!!