Bear Grylls' Wild Adventures

Bear Grylls' Wild Adventures Series
Premiere: 2013
Network: Bbc America
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
download Bear Grylls' Wild Adventures
Full Show Summary

Bear Grylls takes comedian Miranda Hart (“Call the Midwife”) and talk show host Jonathan Ross, two of Britain’s most high-profile stars, on their own once-in-a-lifetime adventures in two amazing weekend expeditions to some of the world’s most stunning natural environment. Miranda Hart is off to the Swiss Alps where she faces her greatest fears when she flies in a helicopter and abseils down a waterfall. Jonathan Ross discovers his inner-Tarzan in the magnificent rainforests of the volcanic island of La Palma, one of the least-known of the Canary islands. (Source: BBC America) more less
Bear Grylls' Wild Adventures S01E02
Last Episode, 26 February 2013: Season 1, Episode 2: Miranda Hart
Miranda Hart visits the Swiss Alps, where she rappels down a waterfall and crosses a glacier.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Bear Grylls' Wild Adventures Episodes
Season 1
19 February 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Jonathan Ross
26 February 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Miranda Hart