Beat the Chefs

Beat the Chefs Series
Premiere: 2005
Network: Gsn
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Beat the Chefs
Full Show Summary

Beat The Chefs is an hour-long show, in which everyday people who love to cook set out to prove that their family recipes are worth prize money and bragging rights. Each week, the show pits homegrown talents against three professional chefs as they cook the same dish—from firehouse chili to Grandma’s famous chicken and dumplings—with one question in mind: Whose tastes the best? A panel of critics will judge and decide if the amateurs can “beat the chefs.” (Source: GSN)
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Beat the Chefs Episodes
Season 1
23 August 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
30 August 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
06 September 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
13 September 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5
Season 1, Episode 6: Episode 6