Big Fish

Big Fish Series
Genre: Adventure
Premiere: 2003
IMDB Rating: 8/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download Big Fish
Full Show Summary

The story revolves around a dying father and his son, who is trying to learn more about his dad by piecing together the stories he has gathered over the years. The son winds up re-creating his father's elusive life in a series of legends and myths inspired by the few facts he knows. Through these tales, the son begins to understand his father's great feats and his great failings.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Big Fish Episodes
Season 1
08 January 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Barramundi
15 January 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Hunt for the Great White Shark
22 January 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Mahi Mahi off Savu Savu in Fiji
29 January 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: Chasing the “razor gang” at the top of Australia
Season 1, Episode 5: Heli-fishing for Snapper in New Zealand
Season 1, Episode 6: Quest for the 1,000 pound Black Marlin
Season 1, Episode 7: Doubleheader Wrasse, Lord Howe Island
Season 1, Episode 8: Beach fishing along the Great Ocean Road
Season 1, Episode 9: Light tackle sports fishing on the Kimberley Coast
Season 1, Episode 10: Trout Fishing in Geothermal Lakes, New Zealand
Season 1, Episode 11: Giant Trevally in Aitutaki, Cook Islands
Season 1, Episode 12: Kingfish in the shadow of the White Island volcano
Season 1, Episode 13: The very best of