Big Texas Heat

Big Texas Heat Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
Network: Cmt
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 7
Watch Stream Online:
download Big Texas Heat
Full Show Summary

BIG TEXAS HEAT brings the larger-than-life humor of one small-town Texas police force to TV. Each half-hour episode of the workplace reality series follows the on and off-duty antics of the police department in the tiny town of Trinity, population 2,697. They may not have the world's highest crime rate to contend with, but keeping their small town safe from danger is a full-time job for this fun-loving crew. (Source: CMT)
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Big Texas Heat Episodes
Season 1
10 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Most Wanted
17 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Training
24 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Revolt
01 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: One of the Guys
Season 1, Episode 5: Makeover
Season 1, Episode 6: Wrestling
Season 1, Episode 7: Camping