Billy Connollys Route 66

Billy Connollys Route 66 Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2011
IMDB Rating: 7.6/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Billy Connollys Route 66
Full Show Summary

The Big Yin turns Easy Rider and follows a lifelong dream as he makes the iconic 2488 mile journey from Chicago to Santa Monica. With his unrivalled ability to tell a great story, he brings to life both the big and small moments of American history: the world changing events and the comic asides.
Billy Connollys Route 66 S01E03
Last Episode, 29 Sep 2011: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
The comedian joins ranch hands on a cattle drive to Oklahoma City before heading into Texas, where he visits the ghost town of Glenrio and Devil's Rope Museum. In Los Alamos, New Mexico, he meets two men who helped create the atomic bomb and attends a rodeo in Arizona.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Billy Connollys Route 66 Episodes
Season 1
15 Sep 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
22 Sep 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
29 Sep 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3