Black Ops

Black Ops Series
Genre: Action
Premiere: 2012
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Black Ops
Full Show Summary

BLACK OPS travels the world to take viewers along on top secret special ops missions. The series reveals how elite special operations units in different countries carry out their high-risk/zero-recognition assignments and shares the inside story of some of the most dramatic military actions in recent history. When 40 Chechen terrorists armed with guns and bombs hold 800 theater-goers hostage, it's up to Russia's elite anti-terrorist force, Spetsnaz group "Alpha," to get the hostages out alive. Negotiation is not an option, and a siege would set off the explosives. The only way to save the hostages' lives is to use an untested top-secret knock-out gas.
Black Ops S01E06 August 25th, 2000: Sierra Leone, West Africa. The Royal Irish Regiment, a unit of the British Army, takes a wrong turn on patrol.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Black Ops Episodes
Season 1
17 October 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: City Under Siege
24 October 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Night of Terror
31 October 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Taking Down Bin Laden
07 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: Assault on Al Qaeda
14 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 5: Operation Thunderbolt
Season 1, Episode 6: Operation Certain Death