Blood & Oil

Blood & Oil Series
Genre: Action
Premiere: 2013
IMDB Rating: 5.7/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 10
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Discovery channel introduces the Cutter’s – a blue collar, Midwestern family determined to keep their oil company alive amidst Ohio’s aggressive oil boom in the new series "BLOOD AND OIL" premiering Tuesday, June 18 at 10 PM ET/PT. Running on blood, sweat, tears and pure instinct, in this real life David vs. Goliath struggle to keep their business and family together, the Cutter's will do whatever it takes to keep the Cutter Oil Company afloat as they take on big oil in this race for "Black Gold". Founded by Charles “Chuck” and Beth Cutter, Cutter Oil Company co nsists of their sons CJ, Josh and Shawn, daughter Kristin and her husband, Ray Anthony. Once a thriving family operated oil business, Cutter Oil was suddenly overcome by the recent and untimely death of the company’s patriarch, Chuck. As the family struggled with his loss, an oil boom erupted in Ohio, forcing the family to push back in an effort to carry on their father's legacy and make Cutter Oil successful. After discovering that big oil corporations have snatched up drilling rights all over their state, the Cutters are faced with limited options for drilling territory. Determined to uphold his father’s legacy, CJ is forced to make a risky and controversial decision to wildcat drill on their own property and not all the family members agree. A high-risk business with even higher stakes, running the family oil drilling business is nothing short of dramatic. more less
Blood & Oil S01E10
Last Episode, 13 December 2015: Season 1, Episode 10: Departures
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Blood & Oil Episodes
Season 1
18 June 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Live Free Drill Hard
25 June 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Crude Awakening
02 July 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Pay Dirt
10 July 2013 Season 1, Episode 4: A Brother's Betrayal
17 July 2013 Season 1, Episode 5: She's Gonna Blow!
Season 1, Episode 6: Taken for Granted
Season 1, Episode 7: Oil in the Family
29 November 2015 Season 1, Episode 8: Rats, Bugs and Moles
06 December 2015 Season 1, Episode 9: The Art of the Deal
13 December 2015 Season 1, Episode 10: Departures