Bobby's Dinner Battle

Bobby's Dinner Battle Series
Premiere: 2013
Network: Food Network
IMDB Rating: 5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 5
Watch Stream Online:
download Bobby's Dinner Battle
Full Show Summary

Food Network celebrates 2013 with a brand-new slate of multiplatform programming from culinary superstar Bobby Flay, including his first-ever digital series Bobby Flay Fit. Based on his own experience and proven philosophies in healthy eating and living, Bobby Flay Fit kicks off Monday, January 14th at On-air, Brunch @ Bobby's begins a third season on Thursday, January 3rd at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT on Cooking Channel, followed by Bobby's Dinner Battle primetime premiere on Wednesday, January 16th at 10pm ET/PT on Food Network. Bobby holds the din ner competition of a lifetime in the new five-episode series "Bobby's Dinner Battle", premiering Monday, January 16th at 10pm ET/PT on Food Network. After scouting Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Northern New Jersey and New York for outstanding home cooks, Bobby chooses three teams per city to compete against each other to be crowned their city's best. Using their home-grown kitchen skills and creativity, each team has a limited budget and three hours to turn a secret theme into a spectacular three-course dinner party for Bobby, their competitors and special guests. (Source: The FOOD Network) more less
Bobby's Dinner Battle S01E05
Last Episode, 13 February 2013: Season 1, Episode 5: Battle New York
Bobby Flay challenges three teams of the best home cooks in New York to throw a melting pot-themed dinner party. While best friends Cat and Noelle draw upon their world travels to impress Bobby, best friends Nappy and Craig take-on frying their dessert, a first time risk for them both and husband and wife Chris and Sarah attempt to grind and create their own sausage.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Bobby's Dinner Battle Episodes
Season 1
16 January 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Battle Los Angeles (Pilot)
23 January 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Battle Dallas
30 January 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Battle Chicago
06 February 2013 Season 1, Episode 4: Battle Northern New Jersey
13 February 2013 Season 1, Episode 5: Battle New York