Boston's Finest

Boston's Finest Series
Premiere: 2013
Network: TNT
IMDB Rating: 5.4/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 14
Watch Stream Online:
download Boston's Finest
Full Show Summary

When a committed young Boston detective stumbles upon a corruption ring within her own police department, she joins forces with a rogue ex-cop to expose the truth. These unlikely partners will work together to solve new crimes while slowly investigating the truth behind the crime ring. Promising young detective Julia Scott is nearly killed in the line of duty, but at the last minute, a mysterious stranger saves her life. The stranger turns out to be the last person Julia ever expected. Angus Martin is a legend in the Boston police department. A decorated cop, Angu s was exposed as a crook and "died" attempting to escape justice. Apparently, he's not as dead as everyone thinks. How do you separate fact from fiction when someone who's supposed to be a brutal killer just saved your life?? At first, Julia is reluctant to believe Angus' story that he was framed and faked his own murder after discovering a major corruption ring in the Boston police department. But the more Julia looks into Angus' case, the more she begins to see that he was onto something. This rich, atmospheric new thriller from Richard Hatem (Supernatural) explores the intersection between right and wrong. Sometimes, when the truth is hidden in plain sight, you need to look at it from a new perspective. To expose the corruption ring, Julia and Angus will have to combine her access to the police with his connections to Boston's criminal underworld. Each week, they will solve new cases together, but can they uncover the truth behind the conspiracy that keeps them apart? (Source: ABC) more less
Boston's Finest S02E06 Devoted husband, father and Gang Unit Officer Greg Dankers works relentlessly to offer justice to a victim.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Boston's Finest Episodes
Season 1
27 February 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Everything Is Personal
06 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: The City They Call Home
13 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Love Hurts
20 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 4: Calming the Storm
27 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 5: End of Days
03 April 2013 Season 1, Episode 6: Family Matters
10 April 2013 Season 1, Episode 7: Protecting Your Own
17 April 2013 Season 1, Episode 8: Boston's Finest
Season 2
26 November 2013 Season 2, Episode 1: Boston Strong
03 December 2013 Season 2, Episode 2: No More Bullets
10 December 2013 Season 2, Episode 3: Brothers and Sisters
17 December 2013 Season 2, Episode 4: Fighting for Truth
24 December 2013 Season 2, Episode 5: Protecting Home
07 January 2014 Season 2, Episode 6: An Officer's Commitment to the End