Breaking Magic

Breaking Magic Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2012
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Breaking Magic
Full Show Summary

Series fuses the showmanship and mystery of street magic with the raw power of science. Watch as each trick surprises unsuspecting bystanders with mystifying results. Today's freshest and most creative magicians show how science works with shocking tricks including knocking down a wall with the power of one's voice, turning a sliver bracelet into gold, slowing the speed of a dropping cannonball and many more. Hidden cameras on the streets of London, Warsaw and New York City capture bystanders completely baffled by these magicians' unexpected tricks. Immediately following these demonstrations, each magician explains the scientific reality behind each illusion.
Breaking Magic S01E06 Wayne visits a New York deli; Billy performs an illusion involving coffee.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Breaking Magic Episodes
Season 1
11 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Cannonball Fall
11 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Book Bunjee
18 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Danger Drop
18 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: Vortex Cannon
Season 1, Episode 5: Tesla Coil
Season 1, Episode 6: Vampire