Carmen Argenziano Biography

Birthday: 1943-10-27
Place of Birth: Sharon, Pennsylvania USA

Carmen ArgenzianoPhotos & Pictures

Carmen Argenziano Carmen Argenziano Carmen Argenziano Carmen Argenziano Carmen Argenziano Carmen Argenziano


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Into the Night 1985 Action
Between Two Women 1986 Drama
Under Cover 1987 Action
Accused 1988 Crime
HeartBeat (1988) Dr. Nathan Solt 1988 - 1989
Booker Chick Sterling 1989 - 1990
A Mom For Christmas 1990 Fantasy
Against the Wall 1994 Action
Identity 2006 - 2006 Mystery
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Cactus Kid 1921
Punishment Park 1971
Caged Heat 1975 Action, Drama
Graduation Day Insp. Halliday 1981 Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Quarterback Princess 1983 Drama, Sport
Into the Night 1985
Starchaser: The Legend of Orin 1985 Adventure, Animation, Sci Fi
Naked Vengeance Det. Russo 1985 Action, Crime, Drama
Dangerously Close 1986 Action, Crime, Thriller
Under Cover Lt. James Leonard 1987 Action, Crime, Drama
The Accused 1988 0
Stand and Deliver 1988 Drama
Red Scorpion 1989 Action, Adventure
The First Power 1990 Crime, Horror, Thriller
A Mom for Christmas 1990 Fantasy, Comedy, Family
Knight Rider 2000 Russell Maddock 1991 Action, Adventure, Sci Fi
Unlawful Entry 1992 Comedy, Game Show
Rompecorazones Ron Ball 1992 Comedy, Romance
Don Juan DeMarco 1995 0, Biography
Andersonville 1996 Drama, History
A Murder of Crows 1999 Action, Thriller, Crime
Blue Streak Captain Penelli 1999 Action, Comedy, Crime
A Better Way to Die Carlos 2000 Action, Thriller
Swordfish 2001 0, Comedy
Malevolent Warren Lucas 2002 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Identity 2003 Game Show
What's Up, Scarlet? Mr. Maggiami 2005 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Angels with Angles Rico 2005 Comedy
Street Boss Tony Pro 2009 Crime, Drama
Amber Lake Patrick Thomas 2011 0
Omerta Sal 2011 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Sharkskin Jakie Hooks 2013 Drama
Sunny and RayRay Carmen 2013 Drama, Romance
Shadows John Kinder 2014 Action, Drama, Thriller
The Mob Demetrio DeSilva 2014 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Momentum 2015 0
Don Quixote: The Ingenious Gentleman of La Mancha Don Quixote 2015 0, 0, 0