Chatsworth Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2012
Network: BBC One
IMDB Rating: 6.6/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Chatsworth
Full Show Summary

Three-part documentary series detailing life of the new aristocracy over Chatsworth's season during 2011. For the first time ever, the palace of the peaks, Chatsworth House in Derbyshire, has opened its doors to the cameras for a whole year. It is a special opportunity to take an behind the scenes glimpse of life upstairs and downstairs in the 21st century.
Chatsworth S01E03
Last Episode, 28 May 2012: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
It is wedding season at Chatsworth House but the south and west wings are covered by scaffolding as part of a massive renovation, which could main disaster for the photo sessions. Events manager Kay Rotchford has some technical trickery up her sleeve to help solve the problem. Lewis Laybourne starts work as a trainee catering and finds himself being be dragged in as a model in the wedding brochure.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Chatsworth Episodes
Season 1
14 May 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
21 May 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
28 May 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3