Cheating Vegas

Cheating Vegas Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
IMDB Rating: 3.8/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Cheating Vegas
Full Show Summary

Takes viewers behind the scenes of casinos to reveal real attempts at deception and foul play. Using exclusive surveillance footage and jailhouse interviews with former cheaters, as well as first-person accounts from accomplices, and casino owners.
Cheating Vegas S01E03
Last Episode, 03 September 2012: Season 1, Episode 3: Hall of Fame
Meet the most brazen cheaters in Vegas; two men create fantastically fake poker chips; a cheat and his cronies manipulate payouts by reprogramming slot machines; a thief on a motorcycle robs the Bellagio at gunpoint snatching $1.5 million in chips.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Cheating Vegas Episodes
Season 1
19 August 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Insiders
26 August 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Game Changers
03 September 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Hall of Fame