China On Four Wheels

China On Four Wheels Series
Premiere: 2011
Network: Bbc Two
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
download China On Four Wheels
Full Show Summary

China On Four Wheels follows Anita Rani and Justin Rowlatt as they leave in a pair of epic car journeys through China. They have to navigate congested cities and winding mountain roads as they attempt to find out whether the country’s economic growth, exemplified by its booming car industry, can be sustained.
China On Four Wheels S01E02
Last Episode, 16 September 2012: Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
Anita visits sophisticated and luxurious cities in the east of the country as well as a wine chateau in Qingdao. She also finds out how Chinese weddings have changed since the 1960s. Justin takes a look at the lives of farmers in remote rural areas.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired China On Four Wheels Episodes
Season 1
09 September 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
16 September 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2