Chrissy And Mr. Jones

Chrissy And Mr. Jones Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2011
Network: VH1
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Chrissy And Mr. Jones
Full Show Summary

In their own spin-off from the hit VH1 series "Love & Hip Hop", Jim Jones and Chrissy Lampkin are back. In this eight episode docu-series, Jim and Chrissy attempt to navigate their way through commitment, drama, friendships, the music industry, fertility and family, all while working toward wedded bliss. The relationship road for Chrissy and Jim has been a long one, but it is a journey that they are not experiencing by themselves; "Chrissy & Mr. Jones" are joined by "Love & Hip Hop" fan favorites, Emily Bustamante and Nancy "Mama" Jones, and Chrissy's longtime gir lfriend Talia Coles joins in the fun this time around. (Source: VH1) more less
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Chrissy And Mr. Jones Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1:
Season 1, Episode 2:
Season 1, Episode 3:
Season 1, Episode 4:
Season 1, Episode 5:
Season 1, Episode 6:
Season 1, Episode 7:
Season 1, Episode 8: