Cooper's Treasure

Cooper's Treasure Series
Premiere: 2017
Network: Discovery
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Considered one of NASA's original space pioneers, astronaut Gordon Cooper discovered something extraordinary on a 1963 mission. While circling Earth during a 122-hour flight to detect nuclear sites, Cooper photographed more than 100 anomalies around the South Caribbean. He later believed the dark patches that appeared on the photos to be sunken ships, and while working for decades in secret, Gordon created a map that he thought could uncover treasures worth billions of dollars. Before passing away, he shared his meticulous research with longtime friend Darrell Miklos, and now Miklos is teaming with seasoned explorers and researchers to finally make good on Gordon's dream.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Cooper's Treasure Episodes
Season 1
18 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 1: The Treasure Map From Space
25 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 2: Dead Silence
02 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 3: The Columbus Connection
09 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 4: Dangerous Waters
16 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 5: Moving Target
23 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 6: The Columbus Treasure