Crossfire

Crossfire Series
Genre: Crime
Premiere: 1947
IMDB Rating: 7.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 18
Watch Stream Online:
download Crossfire
Full Show Summary

Homicide Capt. Finlay finds evidence that one or more of a group of demobilized soldiers is involved in the death of Joseph Samuels. In flashbacks, we see the night's events from different viewpoints as Sergeant Keeley investigates on his own, trying to clear his friend Mitchell, to whom circumstantial evidence points. Then the real, ugly motive for the killing begins to dawn on both Finlay and Keeley...
Crossfire S01E18
Last Episode, 20 June 2014: Season 1, Episode 18: Friday, 20th June
Sean Moncrieff presents the quickfire quiz show, in which four contestants go through three fast-paced general knowledge rounds. Each player is trying to force the others out of the competition, by getting the correct answers and then using their points to attack the opposition. With the winner moving onto the next episode.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Crossfire Episodes
Season 1
28 March 2014 Season 1, Episode 1: Friday, 28th March
04 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 2: Friday, 4th April
07 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 3: Monday, 7th April
11 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 4: Friday, 11th April
14 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 5: Monday, 14th April
18 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 6: Friday 18th April
21 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 7: Monday, 21st April
25 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 8: Friday, 25th April
02 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 9: Friday, 2nd May
05 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 10: Monday, 5th May
09 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 11: Friday, 9th May
12 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 12: Monday, 12th May
16 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 13: Friday, 16th May
23 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 14: Friday, 23rd May
30 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 15: Friday, 30th May
06 June 2014 Season 1, Episode 16: Friday, 6th June
13 June 2014 Season 1, Episode 17: Friday, 13th June
20 June 2014 Season 1, Episode 18: Friday, 20th June