Dean Jones Biography

Birthday: 1931-01-25
Place of Birth: Decatur, Alabama USA

Dean JonesPhotos & Pictures

Dean Jones Dean Jones Dean Jones Dean Jones Dean Jones Dean Jones


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Ensign O'Toole Ensign O'Toole 1962 Comedy
Chicago Teddy Bears 1971 Comedy
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Born Again Charles W. Colson 0000
Tea and Sympathy 1956
Ten Thousand Bedrooms 1957 Comedy, Musical, Romance
Jailhouse Rock 1957 Crime, Drama, Music
Torpedo Run Lt. Jake "Fuzz" Foley 1958
Never So Few 1959 0, Romance
Under the Yum Yum Tree 1963 Comedy
Two on a Guillotine 1965 Mystery, Horror
That Darn Cat 1965 Family, Comedy, Thriller
That Darn Cat! 1965 Family, Comedy, Thriller
Any Wednesday 1966 0
The Ugly Dachshund 1966 0, 0
Blackbeard's Ghost Steve 1968
The Love Bug Jim 1968
The Million Dollar Duck Professor Albert Dooley 1971 Comedy
The Shaggy D.A. Wilby Daniels 1976 0, 0
Herbie Goes to Monte Carlo Jim Douglas 1977 Action, Adventure, Comedy
Fire and Rain 1989 Drama
Other People's Money William J. Coles 1991
The Terror Within II Rafe 1991 Sport
Beethoven Herman Varnick, D.V.M. 1992 0
Clear and Present Danger 1994 Action, Drama, Thriller
The Visual Bible: Acts Luke 1994 History
A spasso nel tempo Professor Mortimer / Joe 1996 Adventure, Comedy
That Darn Cat Mr. Flint 1997 Comedy, Family, Mystery
Batman & Mr. Freeze: SubZero 1998
Mandie and the Secret Tunnel Jason Bond 2009 Adventure, Drama, Family
Beyond the River Bridge James Hunter Sr. 2015 Crime