Desus & Mero

Desus & Mero Series
Premiere: 2016
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 305
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

The Bronx's very own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, aka the Bodega Boys, give you their takes on politics, sports, entertainment and other subjects they don't really know about. The brand is strong!
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Desus & Mero Episodes
Season 1
17 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 1: Monday, October 17, 2016
18 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 2: Tuesday, October 18, 2016
19 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 3: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
20 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 4: Thursday, October 20, 2016
24 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 5: Monday, October 24, 2016
25 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 6: Tuesday, October 25, 2016
26 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 7: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
27 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 8: Thursday, October 27, 2016
31 October 2016 Season 1, Episode 9: Monday, October 31, 2016
01 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 10: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
02 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 11: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
03 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 12: Thursday, November 3, 2016
07 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 13: Monday, November 7, 2016
08 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 14: Live Election Special 2016
09 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 15: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
10 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 16: Thursday, November 10, 2016
14 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 17: Monday, November 14, 2016
15 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 18: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
16 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 19: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
17 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 20: Thursday, November 17, 2016
21 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 21: Monday, November 21, 2016
22 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 22: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
23 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 23: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
24 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 24: Thursday, November 24, 2016
28 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 25: Monday, November 28, 2016
29 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 26: Tuesday, November 29, 2016
30 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 27: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
01 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 28: Thursday, December 1, 2016
05 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 29: Monday, December 5, 2016
06 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 30: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
07 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 31: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
08 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 32: Thursday, December 8, 2016
12 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 33: Monday, December 12, 2016
13 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 34: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
14 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 35: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
15 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 36: Thursday, December 15, 2016
19 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 37: Monday, December 19, 2016
20 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 38: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
21 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 39: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
22 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 40: Thursday, December 22, 2016
09 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 41: Monday, January 9, 2017
10 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 42: Tuesday, January 10, 2017
11 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 43: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
12 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 44: Thursday, January 12, 2017
16 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 45: Monday, January 16, 2017
17 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 46: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
18 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 47: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
19 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 48: Thursday, January 19, 2017
23 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 49: Monday, January 23, 2017
24 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 50: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
25 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 51: Wednesday, January 25, 2017
26 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 52: Thursday, January 26, 2017
30 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 53: Monday, January 30, 2017
31 January 2017 Season 1, Episode 54: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
01 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 55: Wednesday, February 1, 2017
02 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 56: Thursday, February 2, 2017
06 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 57: Monday, February 6, 2017
07 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 58: Tuesday, February 7, 2017
08 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 59: Wednesday, February 8, 2017
09 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 60: Thursday, February 9, 2017
13 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 61: Monday, February 13, 2017
14 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 62: Tuesday, February 14, 2017
15 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 63: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
16 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 64: Thursday, February 16, 2017
27 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 65: Monday, February 27, 2017
28 February 2017 Season 1, Episode 66: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
01 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 67: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
02 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 68: Thursday, March 2, 2017
06 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 69: Monday, March 6, 2017
07 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 70: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
08 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 71: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
09 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 72: Thursday, March 9, 2017
13 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 73: Monday, March 13, 2017
14 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 74: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
15 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 75: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
16 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 76: Thursday, March 16, 2017
20 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 77: Monday, March 20, 2017
21 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 78: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
22 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 79: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
23 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 80: Thursday, March 23, 2017
27 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 81: Monday, March 27, 2017
28 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 82: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 83: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30 March 2017 Season 1, Episode 84: Thursday, March 30, 2017
03 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 85: Monday, April 3, 2017
04 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 86: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
05 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 87: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
06 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 88: Thursday, April 6, 2017
17 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 89: Monday, April 17, 2017
18 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 90: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
19 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 91: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
20 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 92: Thursday, April 20, 2017
24 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 93: Monday, April 24, 2017
25 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 94: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
26 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 95: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
27 April 2017 Season 1, Episode 96: Thursday, April 27, 2017
01 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 97: Monday, May 1, 2017
02 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 98: Tuesday, May 2, 2017
03 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 99: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
04 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 100: Thursday, May 4, 2017
08 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 101: Monday, May 8, 2017
09 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 102: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 103: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 104: Thursday, May 11, 2017
15 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 105: Monday, May 15, 2017
16 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 106: Tuesday, May 16, 2017
17 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 107: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
18 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 108: Thursday, May 18, 2017
22 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 109: Monday, May 22, 2017
23 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 110: Tuesday, May 23, 2017
24 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 111: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
25 May 2017 Season 1, Episode 112: Thursday, May 25, 2017
05 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 113: Monday, June 5, 2017
06 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 114: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
07 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 115: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
08 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 116: Thursday, June 8, 2017
12 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 117: Monday, June 12, 2017
13 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 118: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
14 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 119: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 120: Thursday, June 15, 2017
19 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 121: Monday, June 19, 2017
20 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 122: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
21 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 123: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
22 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 124: Thursday, June 22, 2017
26 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 125: Monday, June 26, 2017
27 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 126: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
28 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 127: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
29 June 2017 Season 1, Episode 128: Thursday, June 29, 2017
17 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 129: Monday, July 17, 2017
18 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 130: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
19 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 131: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
20 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 132: Thursday, July 20, 2017
24 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 133: Monday, July 24, 2017
25 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 134: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
26 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 135: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
27 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 136: Thursday, July 27, 2017
31 July 2017 Season 1, Episode 137: Monday, July 31, 2017
01 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 138: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
02 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 139: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
03 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 140: Thursday, August 3, 2017
07 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 141: Monday, August 7, 2017
08 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 142: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
09 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 143: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
10 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 144: Thursday, August 10, 2017
14 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 145: Monday, August 14, 2017
15 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 146: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
16 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 147: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
17 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 148: Thursday, August 17, 2017
21 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 149: Monday, August 21, 2017
22 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 150: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
23 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 151: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
24 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 152: Thursday, August 24, 2017
28 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 153: Monday, August 28, 2017
29 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 154: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
30 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 155: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
31 August 2017 Season 1, Episode 156: Thursday, August 31, 2017
11 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 157: Monday, September 11, 2017
12 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 158: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
13 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 159: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
14 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 160: Thursday, September 14, 2017
18 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 161: Monday, September 18, 2017
19 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 162: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
20 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 163: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
21 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 164: Thursday, September 21, 2017
25 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 165: Monday, September 25, 2017
26 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 166: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
27 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 167: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
28 September 2017 Season 1, Episode 168: Thursday, September 28, 2017
02 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 169: Monday, October 2, 2017
03 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 170: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
04 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 171: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
05 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 172: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Season 2
16 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 1: Monday, October 16, 2017
17 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 2: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
18 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 3: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
19 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 4: Thursday, October 19, 2017
23 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 5: Monday, October 23, 2017
24 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 6: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
25 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 7: Wednesdy, October 25, 2017
26 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 8: Thursday, October 26, 2017
30 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 9: Monday, October 30, 2017
31 October 2017 Season 2, Episode 10: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
01 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 11: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
02 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 12: Thursday, November 2, 2017
06 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 13: Monday, November 6, 2017
07 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 14: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
08 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 15: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
09 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 16: Thursday, November 9, 2017
13 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 17: Monday, November 13, 2017
14 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 18: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
15 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 19: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
16 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 20: Thursday, November 16, 2017
20 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 21: Monday, November 20, 2017
21 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 22: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
22 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 23: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
23 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 24: The Ball Baggys
27 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 25: Monday, November 27, 2017
28 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 26: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
29 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 27: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
30 November 2017 Season 2, Episode 28: Thursday, November 30, 2017
04 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 29: Monday, December 4, 2017
06 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 30: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
07 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 31: Thursday, December 7, 2017
12 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 32: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
13 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 33: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
14 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 34: Thursday, December 14, 2017
18 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 35: Monday, December 18, 2017
19 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 36: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
20 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 37: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
21 December 2017 Season 2, Episode 38: Thursday, December 21, 2017
02 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 39: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
03 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 40: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
04 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 41: Thursday, January 4, 2018
08 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 42: Monday, January 8, 2018
09 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 43: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
10 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 44: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
11 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 45: Thursday, January 11, 2018
15 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 46: Monday, January, 15, 2018
16 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 47: Tuesday, January, 16, 2018
17 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 48: Wednesday, January, 17, 2018
18 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 49: Thursday, January, 18, 2018
22 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 50: Monday, January 22, 2018
23 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 51: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
24 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 52: Wednesday, January, 24, 2018
25 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 53: Thursday, January, 25, 2018
29 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 54: Monday, January 29, 2018
30 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 55: Tuesday, January, 30, 2018
31 January 2018 Season 2, Episode 56: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
01 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 57: Thursday, February 1, 2018
05 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 58: Monday, February 5, 2018
06 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 59: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
07 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 60: Wednesday, February, 7, 2018
08 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 61: Thursday, February, 8, 2018
12 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 62: Monday, February 12, 2018
13 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 63: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
14 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 64: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
15 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 65: Thursday, February 15, 2018
19 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 66: Monday, February 19, 2018
20 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 67: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
21 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 68: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
22 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 69: Thursday, February 22, 2018
26 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 70: Monday, February 26, 2018
27 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 71: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
28 February 2018 Season 2, Episode 72: Wednesday, February, 28, 2018
01 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 73: Thursday, March, 1, 2018
12 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 74: Monday, March 12, 2018
13 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 75: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
14 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 76: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
15 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 77: Thursday, March, 15, 2018
19 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 78: Monday, March 19, 2018
20 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 79: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
21 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 80: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
22 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 81: Thursday, March, 22, 2018
26 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 82: Monday, March 26, 2018
27 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 83: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
28 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 84: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
29 March 2018 Season 2, Episode 85: Thursday, March, 29, 2018
02 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 86: Monday, April 2, 2018
03 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 87: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
04 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 88: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
05 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 89: Thursday, April 5, 2018
09 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 90: Monday, April 9, 2018
10 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 91: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
11 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 92: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 93: Thursday, April 12, 2018
16 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 94: Monday, April 16, 2018
17 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 95: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
18 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 96: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
19 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 97: Thursday, April 19, 2018
23 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 98: Monday, April 23, 2018
24 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 99: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
25 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 100: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
26 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 101: Thursday, April 26, 2018
30 April 2018 Season 2, Episode 102: Monday, April 30, 2018
01 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 103: Tuesday, May 1, 2018
02 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 104: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
03 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 105: Thursday, May 3, 2018
07 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 106: Monday, May 7, 2018
08 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 107: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
09 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 108: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 109: Thursday, May 10, 2018
14 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 110: Monday, May 14, 2018
15 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 111: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
16 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 112: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
17 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 113: Thursday, May 17, 2018
21 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 114: Monday, May 21, 2018
22 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 115: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
23 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 116: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
24 May 2018 Season 2, Episode 117: Thursday, May 24, 2018
04 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 118: Monday, June 4, 2018
05 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 119: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
06 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 120: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
07 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 121: Thursday, June 7, 2018
11 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 122: Monday, June 11, 2018
12 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 123: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
13 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 124: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
14 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 125: Thursday, June 14, 2018
18 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 126: Monday, June 18, 2018
19 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 127: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
20 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 128: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
21 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 129: Thursday, June 21, 2018
25 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 130: Monday, June 25, 2018
26 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 131: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
27 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 132: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
28 June 2018 Season 2, Episode 133: Thursday, June 28, 2018