Diana Scarwid Biography

Birthday: 1955-08-27
Place of Birth: Savannah, Georgia USA

Diana ScarwidPhotos & Pictures

Diana Scarwid Diana Scarwid Diana Scarwid Diana Scarwid Diana Scarwid Diana Scarwid


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Wonderfalls Karen Tyler 2004 Comedy
Ultimate Spider man Sandra 2005 Action
Truman Bess Truman 2011
The Sisterhood Lucy Bricker 2013
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Guyana Tragedy: The Story of Jim Jones 1980 Drama
Inside Moves Louise 1981 Drama
Mommie Dearest Christina Crawford (adult) 1981 Drama
Rumble Fish 1983 Comedy, 0
Strange Invaders 1983 Mystery, Sci Fi
Silkwood Angela 1983 Drama, Thriller
Extremities 1986 Game Show
The Ladies Club Lucy Bricker 1986 Drama
Psycho III Maureen Coyle 1986 Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Heat Cassie 1987 Action, Crime, Drama
Brenda Starr 1992 Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Gold Diggers: The Secret of Bear Mountain Lynette Salerno 1995 Adventure, Drama, Mystery
The Neon Bible 1996 Drama
Bastard Out of Carolina 1996 Drama
The Angel of Pennsylvania Avenue Mrs. Annie Feagan 1996 Drama
Cure Gail 1997
Ruby Bridges 1998 Drama
Down Will Come Baby 1999 0
What Lies Beneath Jody 2000 Game Show, 0, Reality Tv, Sport
Path to War 2002 Drama
The Angel Doll Fronia Black 2002 Drama
Party Monster Elke 2003 0, 0
A Guy Thing 2003 0
The Clearing 2004 Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Valley of the Heart's Delight Natalie Walsh 2006 Drama
Dream Boy Vivian Davies 2008 Drama, Romance
Local Color 2009 Drama
The Cure Gail 2014 Game Show, 0, Sport