Don't Call Me Crazy

Don't Call Me Crazy Series
Genre: Family
Premiere: 2013
Network: Bbc Three
IMDB Rating: 8.1/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Don't Call Me Crazy
Full Show Summary

Don’t Call Me Crazy is a documentary series which rakes a look at a range of mental health issues affecting young people in the country today, ranging from schizophrenia, OCD, eating disorders and self-harming to dealing with family members affected by mental illness. The cameras have access inside The McGuinness Unit in Manchester which is of the largest teenage mental health inpatient units in the country.
Don't Call Me Crazy S01E03
Last Episode, 08 July 2013: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
Sixteen year old rugby champion George had a promising future ahead of him before he had a breakdown. Beth continues to make progress but also has some setbacks.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Don't Call Me Crazy Episodes
Season 1
24 June 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
01 July 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
08 July 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3