Don 'The Dragon' Wilson Biography

Don 'The Dragon' WilsonPhotos & Pictures

Don 'The Dragon' Wilson


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Crooked Danny Tyler 2009 Comedy
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Bloodfist Jake Raye 1989 Action, Sport
Bloodfist II Jake Raye 1990
Future Kick Walker 1991 Action
Ring of Fire Johnny Woo 1991 Action, Drama, Sport
Bloodfist III: Forced to Fight 1992
Out for Blood John Decker 1992 Game Show
Blackbelt Jack Dillon 1992 Action
Bloodfist IV: Die Trying 1992 Action
Ring of Fire II: Blood and Steel Johnny Woo 1993 Action, Drama, Sport
Bloodfist V: Human Target 1994 Action
Red Sun Rising Thomas Hoshino 1994 Action
Cyber Tracker Eric 1994 Action
Virtual Combat David Quarry 1995 0
Bloodfist VI: Ground Zero 1995 Action
Lion Strike Dr. Johnny Wu 1995 Action
Bloodfist VII: Manhunt 1995 Action, Thriller
Bloodfist VIII: Trained to Kill 1996
Terminal Rush Jacob Harper 1996
Night Hunter Jack Cutter 1996 Action, Drama, Horror
Hollywood Safari Greg 1997
Inferno Kyle Connors 1998 Action
Whatever It Takes Neil 1998 Action
The Prophet Jarrid Maddox 1999 Action
Moving Target Ray Brock 2000 Action
Sci-Fighter Jack Tanaka 2005 Action
Crooked Danny Tyler 2006 Action
The Last Sentinel 2007
Da Pinche Code Himself 2012 Comedy
White Tiger Bobby Pau 2014 Action
The Martial Arts Kid Glen 2015 Action, Family