Famous Crime Scene

Famous Crime Scene Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2010
Network: VH1
IMDB Rating: 6.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 7
Watch Stream Online:
download Famous Crime Scene
Full Show Summary

They're some of the most shocking deaths in pop culture history. Michael Jackson. Tupac Shakur. Anna Nicole Smith. But news accounts only tell part of the story. Behind the headlines, the intimate details of the crime scene are known only to the witnesses and investigators who were there. Only they can answer the ultimate question: What really happened? "Famous Crime Scene" puts viewers right in the middle of the most sensational and controversial celebrity deaths ever. Some of the cases may not have been deemed criminal in the end, but all of the crime scenes ha d to be handled with that possibility in mind. We'll follow the story from the initial 911 call to the investigators' final determination. With expert interviews, true-to-life reenactments and advanced computer graphics, viewers will witness full recreations of these historic deaths. They'll tour virtual crime scenes searching for clues and learn the science behind the investigators' findings: ballistics, fingerprints, DNA evidence, toxicology, blood-spray patterns, profiling and more. Even better, witnesses and investigators themselves will relate their specific memories of each case, how they personally experienced the event. Viewers will learn fascinating details from people who have made attention to detail their life's work. They'll find out things no one never knew about these cases, despite the heavy media coverage of them. You may think you know everything about these famous deaths. You certainly know how these cases turned out, or at least the prevailing theory. But you've never seen this side of the story. (Source: VH1) more less
Famous Crime Scene S01E07
Last Episode, 26 March 2010: Season 1, Episode 7: Notorious B.I.G.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Famous Crime Scene Episodes
Season 1
12 February 2010 Season 1, Episode 1: Tupac Shakur
19 February 2010 Season 1, Episode 2: Anna Nicole Smith
26 February 2010 Season 1, Episode 3: Michael Jackson
05 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 4: John Lennon
12 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 5: Selena
19 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 6: Marvin Gaye
26 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 7: Notorious B.I.G.