Fear Itself

Fear Itself Series
Premiere: 2008
Network: NBC
IMDB Rating: 6.8/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download Fear Itself
Full Show Summary

A host of provocative directors, actors and writers - including award-winning directors John Landis ("An American Werewolf in London"), Darren Bousman ("Saw II, III and IV"), Ronny Yu ("Freddy vs. Jason," "Bride of Chucky"), Brad Anderson ("The Machinist"), Breck Eisner (upcoming Universal Pictures film "Creature from the Black Lagoon"), Mary Harron ("American Psycho"), Stuart Gordon ("Re-Animator") and Ernest Dickerson (NBC's "Heroes") - have been signed for NBC's "Fear Itself," a new 13-episode suspense and horror anthology series from Lionsgate in association with Industry Entertainment.
Fear Itself S01E13 A writer's wife summons his editor, publisher, and agent to his isolated cabin in Maine so that the circle of friends can help him get over his writer's block. However, two tricker-or-treaters deliver a mysterious novel that seems to describe what the circle is going through...
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Fear Itself Episodes
Season 1
05 June 2008 Season 1, Episode 1: The Sacrifice
12 June 2008 Season 1, Episode 2: Spooked
19 June 2008 Season 1, Episode 3: Family Man
26 June 2008 Season 1, Episode 4: In Sickness and in Health
03 July 2008 Season 1, Episode 5: Eater
17 July 2008 Season 1, Episode 6: New Year's Day
24 July 2008 Season 1, Episode 7: Community
31 July 2008 Season 1, Episode 8: Skin & Bones
Season 1, Episode 9: Something With Bite
Season 1, Episode 10: Chance
Season 1, Episode 11: The Spirit Box
Season 1, Episode 12: Echoes
Season 1, Episode 13: The Circle