Fievel's American Tails

Fievel's American Tails Series
Genre: Animation
Premiere: 1992
Network: CBS
IMDB Rating: 6.5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download Fievel's American Tails
Full Show Summary

The Mousekiwitz family has settled in America: pa now runs a small violin shop in a little town in the Far West, a wild and dangerous country. Fievel lives there and remains as boisterous a mouse-boy, playful and with a knack for getting into all kinds of trouble and adventure, often opposing Cat R.Waul's gang, who has also moved West and hooks up with Chula the Tarantula. Fortunately so did Fievel's simpleton feline friend, Tiger, and there is a tough sheriff who can handle the bad cat thugs.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Fievel's American Tails Episodes
Season 1
07 September 1991 Season 1, Episode 1: Fievel, The Lonesome Ranger
Season 1, Episode 2: Law & Disorder
Season 1, Episode 3: Little Mouse on the Prairie
Season 1, Episode 4: The Gift
Season 1, Episode 5: A Case of the Hiccups
Season 1, Episode 6: The Legend of Mouse Hollow
Season 1, Episode 7: Babysitting Blues
Season 1, Episode 8: The Lost Mother Lode
Season 1, Episode 9: A Mouse Known as Zorrowitz
Season 1, Episode 10: Mail Order Mayhem
Season 1, Episode 11: Aunt Sophie's Visit
Season 1, Episode 12: That's What Friends Are For
Season 1, Episode 13: Bell the Cats