Fiona Shaw Biography

Fiona ShawPhotos & Pictures

Fiona Shaw Fiona Shaw Fiona Shaw Fiona Shaw Fiona Shaw Fiona Shaw


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Gormenghast 2000 - 2000 Adventure
Great Britons 2002
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Sacred Hearts Sister Felicity 1986 Comedy, Drama
My Left Foot Dr. Eileen Cole 1989
Mountains of the Moon 1990 0, 0
3 Men and a Little Lady 1990 Comedy, Drama, Family
London Kills Me 1991 Comedy, Drama
Super Mario Bros. Lena 1993 Action, Adventure, Comedy
Undercover Blues 1993 Comedy, Crime
Persuasion Mrs. Croft 1995 Romance, Drama
Jane Eyre Mrs. Reed 1996 Drama, Romance
Anna Karenina Lydia 1997 Drama, Romance
The Butcher Boy 1998 Comedy, Drama
The Avengers Father 1998 Action, Adventure
RKO 281 Hedda Hopper 1999 Drama
The Last September 2000 Drama, History, Romance
The Triumph of Love 2001 0, 0
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Aunt Petunia Dursley 2002 0, 0
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 2004 0, 0
The Black Dahlia Ramona Linscott 2006 Crime, Drama, Mystery
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Aunt Petunia Dursley 2007 0, 0, 0, Game Show
Catch and Release Mrs. Douglas 2007 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Fracture 2007 Crime, Drama, Mystery
Dorian Gray Agatha 2009 Drama, Fantasy, Thriller
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 Petunia Dursley 2010 0, 0, 0
National Theatre Live: London Assurance Lady Gay Spanker 2010 Comedy
The English Teacher Narrator 2013 Comedy, Drama
Eliza Graves Mrs. Pike 2014 Thriller