Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma

Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2015
IMDB Rating: 8.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 24
Watch Stream Online:
download Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
Full Show Summary

Yukihira Souma's dream is to become a full-time chef in his father's restaurant and surpass his father's culinary skill. But just as Yukihira graduates from middle schools his father, Yukihira Jouichirou, closes down the restaurant to cook in Europe. Although downtrodden, Souma's fighting spirit is rekindled by a challenge from Jouichirou which is to survive in an elite culinary school where only 10% of the students graduate. Can Souma survive?
Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma S01E24 Akira's dish, which on top of its powerful fragrance also uses the power of holy basil and yogurt, earns a score of 94 from the judges, two of which gave him a perfect 20. Finally, Soma presents his own fragrance bomb, combining his past two failures into a curry risotto omurice containing a mango chutney that deepens the flavor. The dish earns Soma 93 points, landing him second place behind Akira, though it is noted that three of the five judges ranked the dish higher than Akira's.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: The Vast Wasteland
Season 1, Episode 2: God Tongue
Season 1, Episode 3: That Chef Doesn't Smile
Season 1, Episode 4: Sacred Mother of Kyokusei
Season 1, Episode 5: The Ice Queen and the Spring Storm
Season 1, Episode 6: The Meat Aggressor
Season 1, Episode 7: The Silent Bowl, the Eloquent Bowl
Season 1, Episode 8: A Concerto of Concept and Creation
Season 1, Episode 9: The Breading that Showcases the Mountains
Season 1, Episode 10: The Supreme Recette
Season 1, Episode 11: The Magician that Came From the East
Season 1, Episode 12: The Memory of a Single Dish
Season 1, Episode 13: Eggs Before the Dawn
Season 1, Episode 14: Metamorphose
Season 1, Episode 15: The Man Called "Carnage"
Season 1, Episode 16: The Cook Who Traveled Thousands of Miles
Season 1, Episode 17: Sensual Fried Chicken
Season 1, Episode 18: The Fried Chicken of Youth
Season 1, Episode 19: The Chosen One
Season 1, Episode 20: Dragon Lies Prone then Ascends to the Sky
Season 1, Episode 21: That Which is Known Yet Unknown
Season 1, Episode 22: That Which Transcends the Norm
Season 1, Episode 23: The Unfolding Individual Competitions
Season 1, Episode 24: The Warriors' Banquet