Fraud Squad 2012

Fraud Squad 2012 Series
Premiere: 2011
Network: Itv1
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 1
Watch Stream Online:
download Fraud Squad 2012
Full Show Summary

Fraud Squad is a documentary series which follows detectives from the City and Metropolitan Police forces as they tackle organised crime gangs using sophisticated equipment to steal bank account details and make millions from cash machines around the country.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Fraud Squad 2012 Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: