Freaky Stories

Freaky Stories Series
Premiere: 1997
Network: YTV
IMDB Rating: 7.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Freaky Stories
Full Show Summary

An anthology of urban legends (3 per episode), each presented with a different narrator and animation style. All stories begin and end with the line, "This is a true story happened to a friend of a friend of mine...".
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Freaky Stories Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: The Hook/Sewer Swimming Hole/The Gift
Season 1, Episode 2: End of the Day
Season 1, Episode 3: Boys and Ghouls