Get Your House In Order

Get Your House In Order Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
Network: Channel 4
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Get Your House In Order
Full Show Summary

Get Your House in Order features different out-of-control consumers whose quality of life is being buried under excessive, but potentially valuable possessions. Dealer of antiques and artefacts, Nick Allen, and interior designer Abigail Ahern attempt to help them transform their lives.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Get Your House In Order Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Amie
Season 1, Episode 2: Sylvia
Season 1, Episode 3: Stuart
Season 1, Episode 4: Ray
Season 1, Episode 5: Joy
Season 1, Episode 6: Barry