Greatest Gardens

Greatest Gardens Series
Premiere: 2015
Network: BBC One
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Diarmuid Gavin and Helen Dillon visit three very different secret hideaways around a particular part of Northern Ireland.
Greatest Gardens S01E03
Last Episode, 15 June 2015: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
Diarmuid and Helen encounter an astonishing mixed bag of great private gardens in County Down. First off, on the banks of Strangford Lough, they visit a large estate containing a 200-year-old walled garden. Their next destination is an eccentric garden dominated by alpine rock plants, behind a modest house in Bessbrook.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Greatest Gardens Episodes
Season 1
01 June 2015 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
08 June 2015 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
15 June 2015 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3