Grimms Notes: The Animation

Grimms Notes: The Animation Series
Premiere: 2019
IMDB Rating: 5.6/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 12
Watch Stream Online:
download Grimms Notes: The Animation
Full Show Summary

The story takes place in a world created by a beings known as "Story Tellers." At birth, all inhabitants of this world are bestowed with a "book of fate" where all their lives are written in advance. However, rogue Story Tellers known as Chaos Tellers are writing bad events into people's books without them knowing. It is up to the holders of blank books of fate to seek out the Chaos Tellers and restore the world.
Grimms Notes: The Animation S01E12 The enemy summons a terrible Jabberwock to defeat the Tao Family.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Grimms Notes: The Animation Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Red Riding Hood's Forest
Season 1, Episode 2: Don Quixote's Faith
Season 1, Episode 3: Cinderella of Recollection
Season 1, Episode 4: Ex's Journey Begins
Season 1, Episode 5: Treasure Island, a Place of Dreams and Adventure
Season 1, Episode 6: Ex and Snow White
Season 1, Episode 7: Gerda and the Snow Queen
Season 1, Episode 8: The Brother and Sister of Onigashima
Season 1, Episode 9: Aladdin of the Burning Sand
Season 1, Episode 10: The Maid of Orléans
Season 1, Episode 11: Reina in Wonderland
Season 1, Episode 12: A Fairy Tale Nobody Knows