HAPPY! Series
Genre: Sport
Premiere: 2017 - 2018
IMDB Rating: 8.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Corrupt ex-cop turned hitman Nick Sax's life is changed forever by a relentlessly positive, imaginary blue winged horse named Happy.
HAPPY! S01E08 With Christmas approaching, Sax and Happy are locked in a climatic confrontation to rescue Hailey from Very Bad Santa's lair as Merry sets out to save Amanda from a far more powerful foe.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired HAPPY! Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Saint Nick
Season 1, Episode 2: What Smiles Are For
Season 1, Episode 3: When Christmas Was Christmas
Season 1, Episode 4: Year of the Horse
Season 1, Episode 5: White Sauce? Hot Sauce?
Season 1, Episode 6: The Scrapyard of Childish Things
Season 1, Episode 7: Destroyer of Worlds
Season 1, Episode 8: I Am the Future