Highly Questionable

Highly Questionable Series
Premiere: 2011
Network: Espn
Sessons: 7
Full Episodes: 189
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Veteran Miami Herald columnist and radio host Dan Le Batard leads a humorous, critical and sometimes controversial discussion of the hot sports topics of the day, from the Clevelander Hotel in Miami Beach. Known as a thoughtful and witty contrarian, Le Batard is not afraid to speak his mind and let his innate Cuban-American influences shine through, which is apparent in the fast-paced show. He's joined on each 30-minute episode by his father, Gonzalo "Papi" Le Batard, and sports commentator Bomani Jones.
Highly Questionable S07E186
Last Episode, 13 June 2018: Season 7, Episode 186: Wed June 13
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Highly Questionable Episodes
Season 1
15 June 2016 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
16 June 2016 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
17 June 2016 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
Season 7
Season 7, Episode 1:
Season 7
Season 7, Episode 2:
Season 7
Season 7, Episode 3:
Season 7
Season 7, Episode 4:
Season 7
Season 7, Episode 5:
Season 7
Season 7, Episode 6:
Season 7, Episode 7:
Season 7, Episode 8:
Season 7, Episode 9:
Season 7, Episode 10:
Season 7, Episode 11:
Season 7, Episode 12:
Season 7, Episode 13:
Season 7, Episode 14:
Season 7, Episode 15:
Season 7, Episode 16:
Season 7, Episode 17:
Season 7, Episode 18:
Season 7, Episode 19:
Season 7, Episode 20:
Season 7, Episode 21:
Season 7, Episode 22:
Season 7, Episode 23:
Season 7, Episode 24:
Season 7, Episode 25:
Season 7, Episode 26:
Season 7, Episode 27:
Season 7, Episode 28:
Season 7, Episode 29:
Season 7, Episode 30:
Season 7, Episode 31:
Season 7, Episode 32:
Season 7, Episode 33:
Season 7, Episode 34:
Season 7, Episode 35:
Season 7, Episode 36:
Season 7, Episode 37:
Season 7, Episode 38:
Season 7, Episode 39:
Season 7, Episode 40:
Season 7, Episode 41:
Season 7, Episode 42:
Season 7, Episode 43:
Season 7, Episode 44:
Season 7, Episode 45:
Season 7, Episode 46:
Season 7, Episode 47:
Season 7, Episode 48:
Season 7, Episode 49:
Season 7, Episode 50:
Season 7, Episode 51:
Season 7, Episode 52:
Season 7, Episode 53:
Season 7, Episode 54:
Season 7, Episode 55:
Season 7, Episode 56:
Season 7, Episode 57:
Season 7, Episode 58:
Season 7, Episode 59:
Season 7, Episode 60:
Season 7, Episode 61:
Season 7, Episode 62:
Season 7, Episode 63:
Season 7, Episode 64:
Season 7, Episode 65:
Season 7, Episode 66:
Season 7, Episode 67:
Season 7, Episode 68:
Season 7, Episode 69:
Season 7, Episode 70:
Season 7, Episode 71:
Season 7, Episode 72:
Season 7, Episode 73:
Season 7, Episode 74:
Season 7, Episode 75:
Season 7, Episode 76:
Season 7, Episode 77:
Season 7, Episode 78:
Season 7, Episode 79:
Season 7, Episode 80:
Season 7, Episode 81:
15 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 82: Stagnant Steelers?
16 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 83: Eagles Upset?
17 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 84: Brow to Boston?
18 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 85: "Petty" Pierce?
19 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 86: MLB Pitch Clock?
22 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 87: Beli-cheat?
23 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 88: Come Back, Kidd?
24 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 89: Bad Boy Baker?
25 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 90: Gilbert Goodbye?
26 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 91: Maurice "Trick Daddy" Young
29 January 2018 Season 7, Episode 92: Davis Deal?
Season 7, Episode 93:
Season 7, Episode 94:
Season 7, Episode 95:
Season 7, Episode 96:
Season 7, Episode 97:
Season 7, Episode 98:
Season 7, Episode 99:
Season 7, Episode 100:
Season 7, Episode 101:
Season 7, Episode 102:
Season 7, Episode 103:
Season 7, Episode 104:
15 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 105: Thur Feb 15
16 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 106: Fri Feb 16
19 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 107: Mon Feb 19
20 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 108: Tue Feb 20
21 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 109: Wed Feb 21
22 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 110: Thur Feb 22
23 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 111: Fri Feb 23
26 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 112: Mon Feb 26
27 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 113: Tue Feb 27
28 February 2018 Season 7, Episode 114: Wed Feb 28
01 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 115: Thur Mar 1
02 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 116: Fri Mar 2
05 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 117: Mon Mar 5
06 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 118: Tue Mar 6
07 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 119: Wed Mar 7
08 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 120: Thur Mar 8
09 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 121: Fri Mar 9
12 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 122: Mon Mar 12
13 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 123: Tue Mar 13
14 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 124: Wed Mar 14
19 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 125: Mon Mar 19
20 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 126: Tue Mar 20
21 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 127: Wed Mar 21
22 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 128: Thur Mar 22
23 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 129: Fri Mar 23
26 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 130: Mon Mar 26
27 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 131: Tue Mar 27
28 March 2018 Season 7, Episode 132: Wed Mar 28
Season 7, Episode 133:
Season 7, Episode 134:
Season 7, Episode 135:
Season 7, Episode 136:
Season 7, Episode 137:
Season 7, Episode 138:
09 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 139: Mon Apr 9
10 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 140: Tue Apr 10
11 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 141: Wed Apr 11
12 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 142: Thur Apr 12
13 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 143: Fri Apr 13
16 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 144: Mon Apr 16
17 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 145: Tue Apr 17
18 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 146: Wed Apr 18
19 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 147: Thur Apr 19
20 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 148: Fri Apr 20
23 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 149: Mon Apr 23
24 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 150: Tue Apr 24
25 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 151: Wed Apr 25
27 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 152: Fri Apr 27
30 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 153: Mon Apr 30
01 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 154: Tue May 1
02 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 155: Wed May 2
03 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 156: Thur May 3
04 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 157: Fri May 4
26 April 2018 Season 7, Episode 158: Bradley Chubb
07 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 159: Mon May 7
08 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 160: Tue May 8
09 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 161: Wed May 9
10 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 162: Thur May 10
11 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 163: Fri May 11
14 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 164: Mon May 14
15 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 165: Tue May 15
16 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 166: Wed May 16
17 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 167: Thur May 17
18 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 168: Fri May 18
Season 7, Episode 169:
22 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 170: Tue May 22
23 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 171: Wed May 23
24 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 172: Thur May 24
25 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 173: Fri May 25
28 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 174: Mon May 28
29 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 175: Tue May 29
30 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 176: Wed May 30
31 May 2018 Season 7, Episode 177: Thur May 31
01 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 178: Fri June 1
04 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 179: Mon June 4
05 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 180: Tue June 5
06 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 181: Wed June 6
07 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 182: Thur June 7
08 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 183: Fri June 8
11 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 184: Mon June 11
12 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 185: Tue June 12
13 June 2018 Season 7, Episode 186: Wed June 13