I Am the Night

I Am the Night Series
Genre: Mystery
Premiere: 2019
Network: TNT
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Fauna Hodel is a teenage girl who is given away at birth, and grows up outside of Reno, Nevada. Fauna lives more-or-less comfortably with the mysteries of her origin, until one day she makes a discovery that leads her to question everything. As Fauna begins to investigate the secrets of her past, she meets a ruined reporter, haunted by the case that undid him. Together they follow a sinister trail that swirls ever closer to an infamous Los Angeles gynecologist, Dr. George Hodel, a man involved in some of Hollywood's darkest debauchery, and possibly, its most infamous unsolved crime.
I Am the Night S01E06 When Fauna hears what happened to Jimmy Lee, she frantically searches for a way home. As Watts explodes around her into chaotic riots, Fauna's way out harbors a nightmarish trap.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired I Am the Night Episodes
Season 1
28 January 2019 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
04 February 2019 Season 1, Episode 2: Phenomenon of Interference
11 February 2019 Season 1, Episode 3: Dark Flower
18 February 2019 Season 1, Episode 4: Matador
25 February 2019 Season 1, Episode 5: Aloha
04 March 2019 Season 1, Episode 6: Queen's Gambit, Accepted