I Shouldnt Be Alive

I Shouldnt Be Alive Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2005
IMDB Rating: 7.9/10
Sessons: 5
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
download I Shouldnt Be Alive
Full Show Summary

From the producers of "Touching the Void", the show features accounts of individuals and groups caught in dangerous scenarios, presented both through interviews and dramatic reenactments. The main focus is how the survivors survived and the decisions they made that kept them alive; not who survived and who died.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired I Shouldnt Be Alive Episodes
Season 5
Season 5, Episode 11:
Season 5
Season 5, Episode 12: