I Survived...beyond And Back

I Survived...beyond And Back Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2011
Network: Biography Channel
IMDB Rating: 5.9/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 4
Watch Stream Online:
download I Survived...beyond And Back
Full Show Summary

BIO Channel follows the critically acclaimed "I Survived..." franchise with "I Survived... Beyond and Back", chronicling the stories of people who flat lined; some for a few seconds, others for up to an hour, and came back to life. The one-hour series features six episodes and premieres Sunday, December 5 at 10PM ET/9PM CT/11PM PT on BIO Channel. "I Survived... Beyond and Back" reveals one of life's greatest mysteries by profiling the extraordinary stories of people who have literally passed on to the other side. The series combines the compelling and emotionally gripping stories of "I Survived..." with the unexplainable experiences some people have when they are pronounced legally dead. Through first-person accounts and testimony from the medical personnel and family members who were present, "I Survived... Beyond and Back" will not only explore the survivor's encounter with death, but also the ways in which it has changed their outlook on life forever. (Source: The Biography Channel) more less
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired I Survived...beyond And Back Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 12:
Season 1, Episode 13:
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 4:
Season 2, Episode 5: