Imelda Staunton Biography

Birthday: 1956-01-09
Place of Birth: London, England UK

Imelda StauntonPhotos & Pictures

Imelda Staunton Imelda Staunton Imelda Staunton Imelda Staunton Imelda Staunton Imelda Staunton


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Singing Detective 1986 Drama
Thompson 1988 - 1988
Up the Garden Path Izzy 1990 Comedy
If You See God, Tell Him 1993 Comedy
Is It Legal? 1995 Comedy
Another Life Ethel Graydon 2001 Crime
Let's Write a Story Mrs. Twit 2004 Adventure
Cranford Miss Octavia Pole 2007 Drama
Psychoville Grace Andrews 2009 Comedy
The Story Of Musicals Herself - Narrator 2012 Documentary
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Screenplay 1986
Much Ado About Nothing Margaret 1993 Comedy, Romance
Citizen X 1995 Crime, Drama
The Snow Queen Ivy / Angorra 1995 Animation
Deadly Advice Beth Greenwood 1996 Comedy, Drama
Twelfth Night Maria 1996 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Remember Me? Lorna 1997 Comedy
Chicken Run Bunty 2000 Animation, Family, Comedy
Rat Conchita Flynn 2000 Comedy, Drama, Family
Another Life Ethel Graydon 2001 Comedy
Crush Janine 2002 Comedy, Romance, Drama
The Singing Detective 2003 0, 0, Game Show
Blackball Bridget 2003 Comedy, Drama, Sport
Vera Drake Vera 2004 Crime, Drama
Nanny McPhee Mrs. Blatherwick 2005 0, 0
The Virgin of Liverpool Sylvia, Conlon 2005 Adventure, Comedy, Family
Freedom Writers Margaret Campbell 2007 Crime, Drama
A Deal Is a Deal Rosemary Cassidy 2008 Comedy, Drama
Taking Woodstock Sonia Teichberg 2009 Comedy, Drama, Music
Lanterna Magicka: Bill Douglas and the Secret History of Cinema Herself 2010
Another Year Janet 2010 Comedy, Drama
Arthur Christmas Mrs. Santa 2011 0, Drama, 0
Guilty Hearts Naomi 2011 Drama
The Awakening 2011 Horror, Thriller
The Pirates! Band of Misfits Queen Victoria 2012 Animation, Adventure, Comedy
The Curse of The Buxom Strumpet Mrs. Halfpint 2014 Comedy
Maleficent Knotgrass 2014 Fantasy